Public notices relating to schools

The following are Statutory Public Notices giving notice of proposed changes affecting schools in Nottinghamshire.

School Town Section

St Giles School



Greasley Beauvale Primary School


Section 19

Mansfield Special School (Ravensdale Road)


Section 19

East Markham Primary School

 Newark  Section 19

King Edward Primary School

Mansfield  Section 19

Manners Sutton Primary School

 Newark  Section 15

Fountaindale Special School

Mansfield Section 19

Christ Church Church of England Voluntary Aided Infant and Nursery School

Newark  Section 19

East Markham Community Primary School

East Markham Section 19

Lambley Community Primary School

Lambley Section 19

Meadow Lane Infant School and College House Primary School 

Beeston Section 19

Mattersey Community Primary School

Mattersey Section 19

Winthorpe Community Primary School

Winthorpe Section 19

Heatherley Community Primary School

Mansfield Section 19

Broomhill Community Junior School

Hucknall Section 19

Butler’s Hill Community Infant School

Hucknall Section 19

Lambley Community Primary School

Lambley Section 19

Robert Mellors Community Primary School

Arnold Section 19

Stanhope Community Primary School

Gedling Section 19

Mission Primary School

Doncaster Section 19

Derrymount Special School

Daybrook Section 19

Gateford Primary School

Worksop Section 6A

Kinoulton Primary School

Kinoulton Section 19

Share this page?