Skip to main content

Meeting Details

Policy Committee
23 May 2012 - 10:30 to 13:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Other Attendees
  • Declarations of Interests



Standard Items
1 Appointment of Chairman and Vice-Chairman
To note the appointment by the County Council of Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts as Chairman of the Committee and Councillor Martin Suthers OBE as Vice-Chairman
2 To note the Membership of the Committee as follows:-


Reg Adair                        Philip Owen
Joyce Bosnjak                Alan Rhodes
Richard Butler                Kevin Rostance
Steve Carroll                 June Stendall
John Clarke                    Andy Stewart
John Cottee                    Martin Suthers OBE
Mrs Kay Cutts                Brian Wombwell
Richard Jackson            Martin Wright
Stan Heptinstall MBE    Jason Zadrozny
Mick Murphy

3 Apologies for Absence
4 Declarations of Interest
(a) Personal
(b) Prejudicial
Exempt Items


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Joyce BosnjakMedical/Illness
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting

Contact us

Send an enquiry to our customer service team or speak to us face-to-face.

Contact us online Call us Visit us in person

Download our MyNotts app

Easy access to Council services while you're on the move.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store