Skip to main content

Meeting Details

Overview Committee
18 May 2023 - 10:30
This meeting will be broadcast live on YouTube:
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Other Attendees
  • Declarations of Interests



Standard Items
Public Items
1 To note the appointment by Full Council on 11 May 2023 of Councillor Boyd Elliott as Chairman and Councillor Glynn Gilfoyle as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2023-24 municipal year.
2 To note the membership of the Committee for the 2023-24 municipal year as follows:

Councillors Steve Carr, Jim Creamer, Kate Foale, Roger Jackson, Eric Kerry, Nigel Moxon, John Ogle, Philip Owen, Francis Purdue-Horan, Dave Shaw and Sam Smith.


4 Apologies for Absence
5 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)

(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)


Exempt Items


NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Glynn GilfoyleOther reasonsMike Pringle
Roger JacksonMedicalRichard Butler
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting

Contact us

Send an enquiry to our customer service team or speak to us face-to-face.

Contact us online Call us Visit us in person

Download our MyNotts app

Easy access to Council services while you're on the move.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store