Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future


The calendar below shows the meetings of the Council's committees.   Clicking on individual meetings will take you to the reports presented at the meeting.

The calendar of meetings goes back to December 2001.

With effect from 17th May 2012 the County Council adopted the Committee system so that all important decisions are made by committee.  Prior to that date some decisions were made by delegated decisions.  The information on these historical decisions is available through the "Decisions" link on the left.


previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2016><<
December 2016
  • Month

December, 2016

14:00 Health Scrutiny Committee : County Hall
10:30 Personnel Committee : County Hall
10:30 Pensions Investment Sub-Committee : County Hall
14:00 Public Health Committee : County Hall
10:30 Appeals Sub-Committee : County Hall
10:30 Nottinghamshire Pension Fund Committee : County Hall
14:00 Economic Development Committee : County Hall
10:30 Audit Committee : County Hall
14:00 Health and Wellbeing Board : County Hall
10:30 Environment and Sustainability Committee : County Hall
10:00 Joint Committee on Strategic Planning and Transport : Nottingham City Council
11:00 Nottinghamshire Police and Crime Panel : County Hall
10:30 Adult Social Care and Health Committee : County Hall
14:00 Corporate Parenting Sub-Committee : County Hall
10:15 Joint City / County Health Scrutiny Committee : County Hall
10:30 Policy Committee : County Hall
10:30 Transport and Highways Committee : County Hall
10:30 Children and Young People's Committee : County Hall
14:00 Nottinghamshire Police and Crime Panel : County Hall
14:00 Finance and Property Committee : County Hall
10:30 Planning and Licensing Committee : County Hall