Skip to main content

Meeting Details

Planning and Rights of Way Committee
6 Jun 2023 - 10:30
This meeting will be broadcast live on YouTube at: Planning and Rights of Way Committee, Tuesday 6 June 2023
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Other Attendees
  • Declarations of Interests



Standard Items
Public Items
1 Appointment of the Chairman and Vice Chairman

To note the appointment by Full Council on 11 May 2023 of Councillor Mike Quigley MBE as Chairman and Councillor Jim Creamer as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2023/24 municipal year


2 Membership

To note that the membership of the Committee for the 2023/24 municipal year is as follows:
Councillors Mike Adams, André Camilleri, Robert Corden, Sybil Fielding, Paul Henshaw, Rachel Madden, Andy Meakin, Nigel Moxon, Philip Owen, Francis Purdue-Horan and Sam Smith


3 Apologies for Absence
4 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers

(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary)


5 Declarations of Lobbying
Exempt Items


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Paul Henshawother County Council businessPauline Allan
Andy Meakinother reasons 
Francis Purdue-Horanother reasons 
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting

Contact us

Send an enquiry to our customer service team or speak to us face-to-face.

Contact us online Call us Visit us in person

Download our MyNotts app

Easy access to Council services while you're on the move.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store