Skip to main content

Meeting Details

Nottinghamshire Pension Fund Committee
9 Jun 2022 - 10:30 to 12:30
This meeting will be broadcast live on YouTube:
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Other Attendees
  • Declarations of Interests



Standard Items
1 Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair

To note the appointment by Full Council on 12 May 2022 of Councillor Eric Kerry as Chairman and Councillor Mike Introna as Vice-Chairman of the Nottinghamshire Pension Fund Committee for the 2022/23 municipal year.


2 To note the membership of the Committee for the 2022/23 municipal year

Nottinghamshire County Council

Councillors Eric Kerry, Mike Introna, André Camilleri, John Clarke MBE, Eddie Cubley, Bethan Eddy, Stephen Garner, Sheila Place, Francis Purdue-Horan, Tom Smith and Lee Waters


Non-voting members

Nottingham City Council

Councillors Graham Chapman, Anne Peach and Zafran Khan


Nottinghamshire Local Authorities’ Association

Councillor David Lloyd, Newark & Sherwood District Council and Councillor Gordon Moore, Rushcliffe Borough Council


Trades Union

Chris King and Alan Woodward


Scheduled Bodies

Sue Reader, Nottingham Trent University


Pensioners Representatives

Vacancy (x2)

4 Apologies for Absence
5 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)
(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)
Public Items

 The Committee will be invited to resolve:-

“That the public be excluded for the remainder of the meeting on the grounds that the discussions are likely to involve disclosure of exempt information described in Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972 and the public interest in maintaining the exemption outweighs the public interest in disclosing the information.”


If this is agreed, the public will have to leave the meeting during consideration of the following items.


Exempt Items
10 Fund valuation and performance - exempt appendix
  • Information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information);
11 Fund Manager presentations

a) Aegon Sustainable Diversified Growth Fund

b) LGPS Central


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
John Clarke MBEOther reasonsAnne Callaghan BEM
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting

Contact us

Send an enquiry to our customer service team or speak to us face-to-face.

Contact us online Call us Visit us in person

Download our MyNotts app

Easy access to Council services while you're on the move.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store