Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future

Meeting Details

Children and Young People's Committee
20 Jul 2020 - 10:30



Standard Items
1 To note the appointment by Full Council on 11 June 2020 of Councillor Philip Owen as Chairman, and Councillors Sue Saddington and Tracey Taylor as Vice-Chairs for the 2020-21 municipal year.
2 To note the membership of the Children and Young People’s Committee for the municipal year 2020-21 as follows: Councillor Samantha Deakin, Councillor Boyd Elliot, Councillor John Handley, Councillor Errol Henry JP, Councillor Paul Henshaw, Councillor Roger Jackson, Councillor Philip Owen, Councillor John Peck, Councillor Liz Plant, Councillor Sue Saddington, Councillor Tracey Taylor.
4 Apologies for Absence
5 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)
(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)
Exempt Items

Meeting Documents

There are no separate meeting documents but there may be meeting documents assigned to the Agenda.


Declarations of Interests

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting