Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future

Meeting Details

Communities and Place Review and Development Committee
18 Jul 2019 - 10:00



Standard Items
1 To note the appointment by Full Council on 16 May 2019 of Councillor Gordon Wheeler as Chairman and Councillor Errol Henry Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2019-2020 municipal year.

2 To note the membership of the Committee for the 2019-2020 municipal year as follows: Councillors Andrew Brown, Richard Butler, Stephen Garner, David Martin, Liz Plant, Sue Saddington and Yvonne Woodhead.


Public Items
4 Apologies for Absence
5 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)
(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)
6 pdf Road Safety Two (229Kb)
Exempt Items

Meeting Documents

There are no separate meeting documents but there may be meeting documents assigned to the Agenda.


Declarations of Interests

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting