Meeting Details

Joint Committee on Strategic Planning and Transport
27 Jun 2014 - 10:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Other Attendees
  • Declarations of Interests



Standard Items
1 Election of Chairman
2 Election of Vice-Chairman
3 To note the Membership of the Committee
County Councillors Jim Creamer, Kevin Greaves, Stan Heptinstall MBE and Richard Jackson
City Councillors Alan Clark, Ian Malcolm, Toby Neal and Jane Urquhart
4 To note the committee’s terms of reference
To advise the County Council and the City Council on strategic planning and transport matters, taking account of the best interests of the whole of Greater Nottingham.
6 Apologies for Absence
7 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)
(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)
Exempt Items


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Stan Heptinstall MBEOCCB 
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Kevin Greaves  

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting