Skip to main content

Meeting Details

Economic Development Committee
11 Jun 2013 - 14:00 to 17:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Other Attendees
  • Declarations of Interests



Standard Items
1 To note the Appointment at the Annual Meeting of Council of
Councillor Diana Meale as Chairman and Councillor Roy Allan as Vice Chairman of the Committee
2 To note the following Membership of the Committee:-
Councillors Ian Campbell, John Knight, John Ogle, Michael Payne, Keith Walker, Gordon Wheeler and Jason Zadrozny

Ex-officio Member (non-voting) - Councillor Alan Rhodes
5 Apologies for Absence
6 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)
(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)
Public Items
7 State of the Nottinghamshire Economy (Presentation)
8 Introduction to the Nottinghamshire Growth Plan (Presentation)
Exempt Items


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
No apology information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting

Contact us

Send an enquiry to our customer service team or speak to us face-to-face.

Contact us online Call us Visit us in person

Download our MyNotts app

Easy access to Council services while you're on the move.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store