Skip to main content

Retired Members

NameFirst Elected DateRetired Date
 76 items in 8 pages
Roy Allan02 May 201303 May 2017
John Allin02 May 201303 May 2017
Fiona Asbury04 June 200901 May 2013
Alan Bell02 May 201303 May 2017
Victor Bobo04 June 200901 May 2013
Joyce Bosnjak04 May 201705 May 2021
Nicki Brooks04 May 201705 May 2021
Andrew Brown04 May 201705 May 2021
Steve Calvert02 May 201303 May 2017
Ian Campbell02 May 201303 May 2017

Contact us

Send an enquiry to our customer service team or speak to us face-to-face.

Contact us online Call us Visit us in person

Download our MyNotts app

Easy access to Council services while you're on the move.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store