Contact a councillor

View a list of all Councillors below or download a printable copy [PDF].

Image Councillor Division Party
Reg Adair Ruddington Conservative
Pauline Allan Arnold North Labour
Roy Allan Arnold South Labour
John Allin Warsop Labour
Chris Barnfather Newstead Conservative
Alan Bell Mansfield East Labour
Joyce Bosnjak Mansfield North Labour
Nicki Brooks Carlton East Labour
Andrew Brown Soar Valley Conservative
Richard Butler Cotgrave Conservative
Steve Calvert West Bridgford Central and South Labour
Ian Campbell Retford West Independent
Steve Carr Beeston North Liberal Democrats
Steve Carroll Sutton in Ashfield East Labour
John Clarke Carlton East Labour
John Cottee Keyworth Conservative
Jim Creamer Carlton West Labour
Kay Cutts MBE Radcliffe on Trent Conservative
Maureen Dobson Collingham Independent
John Doddy Chilwell and Toton Conservative
Boyd Elliott Calverton Conservative
Sybil Fielding Worksop North Labour
Kate Foale Beeston South and Attenborough Labour
Stephen Garner Mansfield South Mansfield Independent Forum
Glynn Gilfoyle Worksop East Labour
Kevin Greaves Worksop West Labour
Alice Grice Hucknall Labour
John Handley Beauvale Conservative
Colleen Harwood Mansfield East Labour
Stan Heptinstall MBE Bramcote and Stapleford Liberal Democrats
Tom Hollis Sutton in Ashfield West The Ashfield Independents Group
Richard Jackson Chilwell and Toton Conservative
Roger Jackson Farnsfield and Lowdham Conservative
David Kirkham Sutton in Ashfield Central Labour
John Knight Kirkby in Ashfield North Labour
Darren Langton Mansfield West Labour
Bruce Laughton Southwell and Caunton Conservative
Keith Longdon Eastwood Liberal Democrats
Rachel Madden Kirkby-in-Ashfield South The Ashfield Independents Group
David Martin Selston The Ashfield Independents Group
Diana Meale Mansfield West Labour
John Ogle Tuxford Conservative
Philip Owen Nuthall Conservative
Michael Payne Arnold North Labour
John Peck JP Rufford Labour
Sheila Place Blyth and Harworth Labour
Liz Plant West Bridgford Central and South Labour
Mike Pringle Ollerton Labour
Darrell Pulk Carlton West Labour
Francis Purdue-Horan Bingham Conservative
Alan Rhodes Worksop North East and Carlton Labour
Ken Rigby Kimberley and Trowell Liberal Democrats
Tony Roberts MBE Newark West Conservative
Sue Saddington Farndon and Muskham Conservative
Andy Sissons Mansfield South Mansfield Independent Forum
Pamela Skelding Retford East Labour
Parry Tsimbiridis Mansfield North Labour
Keith Walker Balderton Conservative
Stuart Wallace Newark East Conservative
Muriel Weisz Arnold South Labour
Gordon Wheeler West Bridgford West Conservative
John Wilkinson Hucknall Labour
Jacky Williams Bramcote and Stapleford Liberal Democrats
John Wilmott Hucknall Hucknall First Community Forum
Yvonne Woodhead Blidworth Labour
Liz Yates Misterton Conservative
Jason Zadrozny Sutton in Ashfield North The Ashfield Independents Group

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices. Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80