< Back to: Resource list and useful curriculum information for Home Educating Parents

National curriculum

The national curriculum is a set of subjects and standards used by primary and secondary schools so children learn the same things. It covers what subjects are taught and the standards children should reach in each subject.

  • Subject: Curriculum 
  • Key Stage/Level: KS1, KS2, KS3, KS4
  • Cost: Free

For more information visit: The national curriculum (GOV.UK)