< Back to: Parish councils

West Leake Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Soar Valley 
Contact name: Tom Barton - Clerk 
Address: 32 Main Street
West Leake
LE12 5RF
Telephone: 01509 852495 
Email: mrsjbarton@yahoo.co.uk