< Back to: Parish councils

Tithby and Wiverton Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Cropwell 
Contact name: Mrs Janet MacGregor - Secretary 
Address: Cropwell House,  Tithby Road,
Cropwell Butler
NG12 3AJ
Telephone: 0115 933 3229
Email: honsectithby@btinternet.com