< Back to: Parish councils

Southwell Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

Southwell Town Council
District: Newark and Sherwood
Electoral division: Southwell and Caunton 
Contact name: Tracey Broughton - Clerk 
Address: The Old Courthouse
The Burgage
NG25 0EP
Telephone: 01636 816103
Email: clerk@southwell-tc.gov.uk 
Website: www.southwellcouncil.com