< Back to: Parish councils

Shelford Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Newton
Contact name: Emma Goodman - Clerk 
Address: c/o Shelford Village Hall
Church Street, Shelford
NG12 1EN
Telephone: 07526 971459
Email: clerk@shelford.parish.email 
Website: www.shelfordnotts.org