< Back to: Parish councils

Selston Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Ashfield 
Electoral division: Jackdale
Contact name: Lisa Simpson - Clerk 
Address: Council Office
Parish Hall
Mansfield Road
NG16 6EE
Telephone: 01773 812012 
Email: clerk@selstonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Website: www.selstonparishcouncil.gov.uk