< Back to: Parish councils

Orston Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Thoroton
Contact name: Mrs Michele Sharratt - Clerk 
Address: The Cottage
Chapel Street
NG13 9NL
Telephone: 07773 959703 
Email: orstonparishclerk@gmail.com
Website: www.orstonparish.co.uk