< Back to: Parish councils

Norton and Cuckney Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Welbeck
Contact name: Rebecca Young
Address: 38a Church Street 
S43 4BL
Email: cuckneypc@gmail.com
Telephone: 07919 034298
Website: http://data.bassetlaw.gov.uk/browse-the-catalogue/parish-councils/norton-cuckney-parish-council.aspx