< Back to: Parish councils

Newark Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Castle
Contact name: Mr matthew Gleadell - Clerk 
Address: Town Hall
Market Place
NG24 1DU
Telephone: 01636 680333
Email: matthew.gleadell@newark.gov.uk
Website: www.newark.gov.uk