< Back to: Parish councils

Misson Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Everton
Contact name: Mr Mark Hooper
Address: 43 Almond Grove
S80 1AU
Telephone: 01909 473594
Email: clerk@missonparishcouncil.org
Website: www.missonparishcouncil.org.uk