< Back to: Parish councils

Kirklington Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell
Contact name: Mrs Helen Cowlan - Clerk 
Address: 22 Cardinal Hinsley Close
NG24 4NQ
Telephone: 01636 672234 / 07905 787086 
Email: kirklingtonpc@gmail.com
Website: www.kirlingtonparishcouncil.co.uk