< Back to: Parish councils

Hodsock Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Rampton
Contact name: Anna Lilley - Clerk 
Address: Langold Village Hall
Markham Road
S81 9SD
Telephone: 01909 730441 
Email: hodsockparish@hotmail.co.uk 
Website: hodsockparishcouncil.org.uk