< Back to: Parish councils

Hockerton Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell
Contact name: Mrs Lindy Wilson - Clerk 
Address: Village Hall
Newark Road
NG25 0PL
Email: clerk@hockerton.com
Website: www.hockerton.com