< Back to: Parish councils

Harworth and Bircotes Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Harworth 
Contact name: Mrs Wendy Davies - Executive Officer 
Address: The Information Centre
Scrooby Road
South Yorkshire
DN11 8JP
Telephone: 01302 759037
Email: wdavies@harworthandbircotestowncouncil.org.uk 
Website: www.harworthandbircotestowncouncil.org.uk