< Back to: Parish councils

Halam Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell
Contact name: Mr Patrick Rickett - Clerk 
Address: Appledale
Radley Road
NG22 8AQ
Telephone: 01636 813181 
Email: rickett@live.co.uk
Website: www.halam.org.uk/home.htm