< Back to: Parish councils

Girton and Meering Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Collingham 
Contact name: Graham Farquhar -Chair
Address: Mallards Corner
High Street
NG23 7JA
Telephone: 01522 778667
Email: girtonparishmeeting@gmail.com