< Back to: Parish councils

Farndon Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Farndon and Fernwood
Contact name: Jayne Saunders - Clerk 
Address: Memorial Hall
Marsh Lane
NG24 4SZ
Telephone: 01636 708538 / 07946 601364 
Email: clerk.farndon.pc@btconnect.com
Website: www.newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk/farndon