< Back to: Parish councils

Everton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Everton
Contact name: Angela Haywood - Clerk 
Address: Lindale Villa, Gringley Road, Walkeringham, Nr Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN10 4HT
Telephone: 01427 891118
Email: theclerk@evertonparishcouncil.uk 
Website: https://evertonparishcouncil.uk