< Back to: Parish councils

Epperstone Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Doverbeck
Contact name: Lisa-Jayne Campbell - Clerk 
Address: TBC
Telephone: 01623238712
Email: ljparishclerk@gmail.com
Website: www.epperstoneparishcouncil.uk