< Back to: Parish councils

East Leake Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Leake
Contact name: Mrs Susan Lewis - Clerk 
Address: 45 Main Street
East Leake
LE12 6PF
Telephone: 01509 852217 / 0777 6458154
Email: parishclerk@east-leake.gov.uk 
Website: www.east-leake.gov.uk