< Back to: Parish councils

East Drayton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Tuxford and Trent
Contact name: Gillian Squire 
Address: TBC
Telephone: TBC
Email: eastdrayton.clerk@btinternet.com 
Website: www.eastdrayton.org