< Back to: Parish councils

Eakring Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Rainworth North and Rufford
Contact name: Miss Sian Bacon - Clerk 
Address: 7 South Park Avenue
Darley Dale
Telephone: 07545 704384
Email: eakringparishcouncil@gmail.com 
Website: www.eakring.org