< Back to: Parish councils

Cropwell Butler Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Cropwell 
Contact name: Sara Marsland - Clerk 
Address: 14 Carpenters Close
Cropwell Butler
NG12 3AT
Telephone: 07971 028792
Email: cropwellbutlerpc@gmail.com