< Back to: Parish councils

Cotgrave Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe
Electoral division: Cotgrave
Contact name: Ms Julie Stephenson - Clerk
Address: Cotgrave Leisure & Enterprise Centre
NG12 3PJ
Telephone: 0115 989 3876
Email: clerk@cotgrave-tc.gov.uk 
Website: www.cotgrave-tc.gov.uk