< Back to: Parish councils

Coddington Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division:
Balderton North and Coddington
Contact name: Mrs Yvette Wellard - Parish Clerk 
Address: Flawford Cottage
NG24 2QY
Telephone: 01636 626780 
Email: coddingtonpc@hotmail.com 
Website: village.coddington.org.uk