< Back to: Parish councils

Burton Joyce Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Gedling 
Electoral division: Trent Valley 
Contact name: Mrs Jessica Sherrin - Clerk 
Address: Parish Office
The Old School
Main Street
Burton Joyce
NG14 5DZ
Telephone: 0115 931 4084 
Email: parishclerk@burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk
Website: www.burtonjoyceparishcouncil.org.uk