< Back to: Parish councils

Blidworth Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division:
Rainworth South & Blidworth
Contact name: Clare Brettell   - Clerk 
Address: Blidworth Leisure Centre
New Lane
NG21 0PW
Telephone: 01623 490358
Email: blidworthpc@btconnect.com 
Website: www.blidworthparishcouncil.org.uk