< Back to: Parish councils

Barnby Moor Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw
Electoral division: Sutton
Contact name: Claire Challener - Clerk 
Address: Grove Farm
101 Town Street
DN22 8RX
Telephone: 01777 816952 
Email: clerk@barnby-moor.com
Website: www.parishcouncil@barnbymoor.org.uk