< Back to: Parish councils

Annesley and Felley Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

Annesley and Felley Parish Council
District: Ashfield
Electoral division
Annesley & Kirkby Woodhouse
Contact name: John Barlow - Clerk 
Address: 1A Dorchester Drive 
NG18 4QQ
Telephone:  01623 626178
Email: annesleypc@gmail.com 
Website: www.annesleyfelley-pc.org.uk