Excellence in leadership

Nominees in this category listed below. You can also read testimonials received for each nominee



Kelly Dowling   Fernwood Day Nursery and Out of School Club
Kelly Higham   Carnarvon Pre School
Ashleigh Jackson   The Ark Pre-School
Emma Varley   Church House Day Nursery
Helen Luddington   The Playroom
Kat Whittingham   Fernwood Day Nursery
Michelle Ransom   The Village Nursery (Bramcote)
Anne Prescott   Ryan House Day Nursery
Mrs Helen Roberts   Rampton Primary School
Becky Whyle   Cherubs Wynndale
Amy Hill, Emily Simpson, Michelle Ransom   The Village Nursery Bramcote
Heather Gardener   Rampton Primary School
Karen   The Wolds
Kate Elrick   Sutton Centre Under 5s Pre-School
Kymberley Shepherd   Hucknall Day Nursery
Michelle Edge   Cedar House Day Nursery
Milly Luddington   The Playroom Day Nursery
Mrs Round   Crabtree Farm Primary School
Natalie Chambers   Upton Crickets Day Nursery
Natalie Summer   Leahurst Road Preschool
Nicola Brown   The White House Day Nursery
Pauline Nyblen   Home From Home
Rebecca Whyle   Cherubs Wynndale
Rebecca Whyle & Danielle Wilson   Cherubs Wynndale
Samantha Roberts   Mansfield Primary Academy
Sarah Cowely   Sutton Bonnington Preschool Playgroup
Sarah Whittaker   The Secret Garden Attenborough
Sue Townsend   Brooklyn Day Nursery (Annesley)
Vaughan-Luke Clarke   The Church House Nursery
Caroline Gardner   Haywood Road Pre School
Claire Webster   Netherfield Childrens Centre
Gina Smith   The Enchanted Garden Day Nursery

Share this page?