< Back to: Parish councils

Walkeringham Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Misterton 
Contact name: Mrs Angela Hayward - Clerk 
Address: Lindale Villa
Gringley Road
South Yorkshire
DN10 4HT
Telephone: 01427 891118 
Email: clerk@walkeringhamparishcouncil.org.uk / angela@lindalevilla.com 
Website: www.walkeringhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80