Communications and marketing team

If you're a journalist with an enquiry about Nottinghamshire County Council and its services, please contact us on one of these numbers, or by email.

Rob Shirley

Corporate, economic development, finance, HR, planning, policy

0115 977 2802

rob.shirley@nottscc.gov.uk

Abby Jakeman

Adult social care, community safety (including trading standards), Chairman's office

0115 977 2479

abby.jakeman1@nottscc.gov.uk

Julie Cuthbert

(Tuesday - Friday) Public Health

0115 977 3195

julie.cuthbert@nottscc.gov.uk

Jen Sheriston

Children and young people's social care, education, fostering and adoption, health scrutiny, school meals, youth and families

0115 977 3881

jen.sheriston@nottscc.gov.uk

Claire Geeson

(Monday, Thursday and Friday) Culture, environment and sustainability, transport and highways.

0115 977 3939

claire.geeson@nottscc.gov.uk

Sarah Bailey

(Monday - Thursday) Culture, environment and sustainability, transport and highways.

0115 977 3151

sarah.bailey@nottscc.gov.uk

All other enquiries

If you're not sure about the nature of your enquiry you can contact us on:

Emergency and out-of-hours contact

An emergency only out-of-hours media enquiry service is available from 9am Saturday to 10pm Sunday, or the same hours on a Bank Holiday.

  • telephone: 07971 373454.

Share this article