< Back to: Parish councils

Winkburn Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell
Contact name: Ms Sarah Pitts - Clerk 
Address: The White House
NG22 8FQ
Telephone: 01636 636132 / 07966 529685 
Email: sarahpitts@rocketmail.com