< Back to: Parish councils

Wigsley Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Collingham 
Contact name: Mrs Marion Goldacre - Clerk 
Address: 4 North Scarle Road
NG23 7EU
Telephone: 01522 703496 
Email: gd.goldacre@btinternet.com