< Back to: Parish councils

Weston Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Sutton on Trent
Contact name: No Clerk at present 
Email: westonpc.notts@gmail.com
Website: www.westonparishnotts.org.uk  
facebook www.facebook.com/westonparishnotts