< Back to: Parish councils

South Leverton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Tuxford 
Contact name: Sara Stilliard - Clerk 
Address: The Old Milking Parlour
Cottam Road
South Leverton
DN22 0BU
Telephone: 01427 881582
Email: sara@c4bltd.co.uk
Website: www.southlevertonpc.org.uk