< Back to: Parish councils

South Clifton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Collingham 
Contact name: Gill Cobham - Clerk 
Address: Meadow View Cottage
Coalyard Lane
South Clifton
NG23 7AH
Contact: 01522 778914
Email: pc.southclifton@gmail.com