< Back to: Parish councils

Scrooby Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Misterton
Contact name: Mr Anthony Smith - Clerk
Address: Fairview
Great North Road
South Yorkshire
DN10 6AT
Telephone: 07974 836978
Email: parishcouncil@scrooby.net 
Website: www.scrooby.net